Kechi's Blog

Hey, It's me!

I decided to join the Blaugust challenge. This would be my first time participating in a blogging challenge and I'm excited to see how it goes.

Although I'm joining in late, it started on the 1st of August, I still want to go with the flow and see where this goes.

Talking about myself is not something that I like doing but I'm supposed to write this post for Blaugust, so here goes:

I'm Kechi, a bookish nerd, mom of two, teacher, cleaner, cook, and everything in between. I live an ordinary life in a small town and craft my words while scrubbing things. I also run a tiny operations/virtual assistant agency that keeps me busy when I'm not doing the above.

Honestly? I write about what I’m thinking about. But what I’m thinking about usually falls into one of these categories:

mothering, classical education, being human in the digital age, making peace with my body, nervous system regulation, and some random musings.

Here are a few things to know about me:

You can reach me via Mastodon or by email

nk 2png